Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fairport Varsity Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Head Coach:  Mike Torrelli, mtorrelli@fairport.org

Assistant Coach: Tim Soudan, tsoudan@fairport.org

Assistant Coach:  John McGurk, jmcgurk@fairport.org

Assistant Coach:  Mike Ierlan, mierlan@fairport.org

Assistant Coach:  Randy Garrett

 

Fairport JV Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Head Coach:    Brian Sanna, sanna@fairport.org

Assistant Coach:  Dan McAvoy, dmcavoy@fairport.org  

Assistant Coach:   Chris Bechle, cbechle@fairport.org

 

Modified Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Martha Brown, Head Coach:  Jacques Monte, jmonte@fairport.org

Johanna Perrin, Head Coach:  Scott Parker, sparker@fairport.org