Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fairport Varsity Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Head Coach:  Mike Torrelli, mtorrelli@fairport.org

Assistant Coach: Tim Soudan, tsoudan@fairport.org

Assistant Coach:  John McGurk, jmcgurk@fairport.org

​Assistant Coach:  Max Keil, maxkeil@rochester.rr.com

Assistant Coach:  Steve Safford, spsafford@outlook.com

 

Fairport JV Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Head Coach:  Mike Riorden, mriorden@aol.com

Assistant Coach:  Brian Sanna, sanna@fairport.org

​Assistant Coach:  Blaze Riorden, blazeriorden@gmail.com

 

Modified Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Martha Brown, Head Coach:  Jacques Monte, jmonte@fairport.org

Assistant Coach:  Scott Parker, sparker@fairport.org

Johanna Perrin, Head Coach:  Andy Lewand, alewand@fairport.org

Assistant Coach:  Zach Harris, zharris@fairport.org